Contact Us

   “Advantage, that’s the reason you choose us”

     Our Management Team

 

Rosa Ciccaglione - CEO

Extention 2102 Rosa@advantagebin.ca

 

Tino Ciccaglione - President 

Tino@advantagebin.ca

 

Buster Battams - President of Operations

Team Leadership, Business Planning, Process Improvements

Extension 2101 Buster@advantagebin.ca  

 

Michelle Ciccaglione - Operations Coordinator

Essential Services, Planning & Optimizing

Extension 2103 Michelle@advantagebin.ca

 

 

Jasmine Gagnon - Logistics Systems Manager

Extension 2104 Dispatch@advantagebin.ca

 

Mark Dzugan - Sales Manager

Sales & Waste Minimization Planning

Extension 2105 Mark.Dzugan@advantagebin.ca

 

 

Aaron Lipinski - Logistics Manager

Bulk BoyZ Customized Waste Collection & ewaste

1-877-910-2929 Aaron.lipinski@advantagebin.ca

 

 

Truck Shop - Advantage Fleet Maintenance Dept.

Extension 2108  Azaam Khan Hakh - Truck & Coach Technician

 

IIona Tremblay - Administration, Credit

Extension 2106 credit@advantagebin.ca

Toll Free:1-888-393-7687                                                                                                                        

Fax:905-945-1402                                     

   

We Are An Accessible Business

We can help you ORDER A CONTAINER 

Phone us, 1-888-393-7687

email us, dispatch@advantagebin.ca

Visit us in person, a customer service representative will be glad to assist you in any way!

 

If you require assistance unloading, Please Take Note, Attendants Are Available To Help Tue & Wed Only.

                    

  General Inquirey's Welcome We Will Respond Within 24 Hrs dispatch@advantagebin.ca       

  Business Operating Hours Monday to Friday 6am - 5pm,

Closed Saturday & Sunday      

 

                

                                                                                                                                                                                   

 



Reload Image